The demonstrated organization chart represents the three area reserve commands and all their subordinates in each city of that area in Taiwan. The three area reserve commands, from the left to the right of the chart, are North Area Reserve Command, Central Area Reserve Command and South Area Reserve Command.

There are seven subordinate reserve commands of the North Area Reserve Command, including Keelung Reserve Command, Yilan Reserve Command, Hualien Reserve Command, Taipei Reserve Command, Taipei Reserve Command, New Taipei Reserve Command, HsinChu Reserve Command and Lienchinag County Mobile Management Team.

There are six subordinate reserve commands of the Central Area Reserve Command, including Miaoli Reserve Command, Taichung Reserve Command, Nantou Reserve Command, Yunlin Reserve Command, Changhua Reserve Command and Chiayi Reserve Command.

And six subordinate reserve commands of the South Area Reserve Command are Tainan Reserve Command, Kaohsiung Reserve Command, Pingtung Reserve Command, Taitung Reserve Command, Penghu Reserve Command and Kinmem Reserve Command.